Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rehoboth Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jandhfitz123 9 days ago

Bulleit Crush

Wow — a super, refreshingly sweet fresh-squeezed crush with top shelf bourbon for the same price as other menu drinks. It's a great drink!

Jandhfitz123 9 days ago

Key West Grouper Taco

Great light breading and cooked to perfection! Plenty of fish too! Highly recommended!!

Skylar 13 days ago

Deep Fried Street Corn

This deep fried corn is the most delicious thing ever!! My friend and I went to Zoggs just to try this and were so happy with what we got. This is absolutely delicious and would 10 out of 10 would recommend!

William 17 days ago

Voodoo Street Corn

If you think youve had street corn before...YOUR WRONG! This stuff is absolutely amazing. My girlfriend hate to eat corn off the cob and she distroyed this thing but was nice enough to save me a few bites. A MUST HAVE!

Genice 18 days ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

Delicious

Adrianna 20 days ago

Jerk Grouper Taco

My favorite thing to order! The grouper is fresh & crispy, and the jerk seasoning reminds me of a tropical vacation. Pair it with one of the many rum cocktails, and you're set!

Saltner 25 days ago

Sesame Seared Tuna Rice Bowl

So delicious! I come here every time I am in Rehoboth. The food and atmosphere is excellent!! And the service rocks!

Elizabeth 28 days ago

Dirty Shrimp

I love it so much but the bread 🥖 is good with sauce ! I give it a 99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

Glenn 29 days ago

Caribbean Tuna Salad

Very good. Spicy. Look out for the fresh jalapeños.

Tina about 1 month ago

Key West Fried Grouper Taco

This is the best taco ever! I have eaten Grouper in Florida many times and am so happy I can get these tacos at ZOGGYS here at Rehoboth Beach! And the Mango slaw is out of this world !!!!

Donna about 1 month ago

Key West Fried Grouper Taco

The grouper was the best I've had. You get two pieces on each of the taco ( soft ). Will definitely be back for this. Would highly recommend this.

Kandeschneider about 1 month ago

Apple Bacon Brie Burger

All time favorite burger! We tell everyone they have the best burgers at the beach.

Holly about 1 month ago

Steamed Middleneck Clams

Wonderful sauce, great taste definitely would order again. Great service too!!

Natnat487 about 1 month ago

Jerk Chicken Skewers

Best I've ever had!!!

Mia about 1 month ago

Local's Mac 'n' Cheese

Great tasting food and very friendly staff!! Came here three times in one week on vacation!

Lortie4 about 2 months ago

Key West Fried Grouper Taco

Flavors on point! Fresh, crisp veggies, perfectly seasoned grouper that was cooked to perfection. The deep fried street corn was also a treat & quite delicious!! Great atmosphere and pleasant staff, what more can you ask for especially in these times! 😋😋😋

Joannatwell about 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi Taco

This was a gem to find. All the food was absolutely delicious! It affords a casual beach atmosphere and both the food and drinks are reasonably priced. Our server, Christine was fantastic, friendly and courteous! My daughter and I both had middle neck clams, fried calamari, blackened mahi mahi and ahi tuna.tacos. All were cooked and seasoned to perfection. The homemade hard corn taco shell was scrumptious! We even went back a second evening to try the steamed mussels and the lobster mac and cheese. Christine also recommended the dirty shrimp. It did not disappoint and our second experience was equally as wonderful as our first.

Christina about 2 months ago

Jerk Grouper Taco

5 stars!! Tasty fish and great amount of spiciness. And how do you go wrong with pickled onion....?

Chris about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Street Corn

One of the best things I have ever eaten. Was awesome... hot as a mother, give it a few mins.

Jentrowbridge1 about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Street Corn

The deep fried street corn was DELICIOUS! The presentation was very pleasing to the eye and the taste followed suit. The flavors went so well with the chipotle mayo and it was fried to perfection. Definitely recommend!

Jandhfitz123 9 days ago

Wings

We had the wings (mild) and we both agree they are the best wings we have ever eaten! Generous appetizer portion. You will love them!

Jandhfitz123 9 days ago

Spicy Ahi Tuna Taco

Best 'fish' tacos I have ever had hands down! Awesome complex spices and plenty of ahi tuna. Try it you'll love it!

Ehoffmanart 14 days ago

Grouper Fingers

They are great! Going back today for the third time in 4 days! Also going for the oysters and Slightly Mighty beer.

Wendy 18 days ago

Dirty Shrimp

Yum, kids love it too!

Arth 19 days ago

Caribbean Jerk Shrimp Rice Bowl

Great medley of spices - avocado tempered the heat of the dish and loved the presentation.

Missamiee13 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken 'N" Bleu Mac

This place was sooooo delicious and our waitress Taylor was amazing! We will definitely eat here again when we return

Laurentheisen25 26 days ago

Jerk Grouper Taco

Great food, atmosphere and service! Will be back!

Valerielhill17 29 days ago

Cajun Yellowfin Tuna Burrito

The burrito was very good and had lots of flavor. Just the right amount of spice

Margaret 29 days ago

Zogg's Burger

Very good burger. Added pickle to mine. Also opted for the waffle fries over the chips. The burger was done to perfection and was not dry as I like my burgers well done. I will definitely be coming back! The waffle fries were also really good!!

Lindytrav36 about 1 month ago

Applewood Smoked Pork Belly Sliders

It was awesome. Now one of my favorite pork sandwich. This is a hidden gem in Rehoboth.

Wilma about 1 month ago

Frozen Rum Runner

Pretty damn tasty! But definitely no match for Surf Riders! 🍹🏄🏼‍♀️

Holly about 1 month ago

Jerk Grouper Taco

Great tacos! Definitely recommend. Has a bit of a kick to it but nothing you can't handle, the flavors all come together very nicely. We sat outside and the atmosphere was also perfect, amazing kind server. Will be back for sure!

Atsrussellxo about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork And Bacon Mac 'N' Cheese

awesome experience, great and over and above waitress. decided to come on a coin flip and now you guys are the reason we will drive from PA to come here. please tip your waitress good ladies and gents!! outstanding customer service, atmosphere and food. my husband played menu roulette and i got the pulled pork mac. repeat customers from now on.

Chicken about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Honestly these chicken tenders were the best thing I have ever had!! My stomach has been happily satisfied!!! I would recommend.

Julia about 1 month ago

Blackened Shrimp Po'Boy

Super delicious , friendly staff!!!

Briannemossbrooks about 2 months ago

Andouille Sausage 'n' Chicken Gumbo

It was awesome! Loved everything and the staff were so nice and we were greeted right away!

Hvincent2 about 2 months ago

Local's Mac 'n' Cheese

Nice boardwalk-style outdoor seating. Delicious food and great atmosphere.

Strad225 about 2 months ago

Carribean Jerk Chicken Rice Bowl

Portion was huge. Sauce was amazing, shrimp was perfectly cooked. So flavorful! I'd drive all the way from MD just to have it!!

Jtriplett0821 about 2 months ago

Chicken Breast Sandwich

We have been coming to Zogg's for 10 years. Love everything but especially the jerk chicken sandwich w the Old Bay Crab Chips. So good. We love the steel drums on the deck (thanks covid for ruining some memories) and have pics w the kids and the shark EVERY year!! Always a Rehoboth staple!

Michael about 2 months ago

Lobster 'n' Gouda Mac

Absolutely outstanding, easily one of the best Mac & Cheeses I have ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA