Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rehoboth Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 4 days ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

I didn't know groupers had fingers but now that I do I know I can only find them at Zoggs. They are fried perfectly and the fish is fresh and tender. The sauce is great too. It's a perfect combination!

Ian 5 days ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

These are my girlfriend's favorites! She absolutely loves these things! I like them too but the Caribbean Jerk Burger is my favorite.

K 26 days ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

INCREDIBLE!!!!!!! Best fish in town. You cant beat it and it's even better at happy hour lol- best restaurant ever!! I come here every year on my birthday, best vibes ever

Dan about 1 month ago

Grouper Fingers

Awesome! I have this everyday while visiting Rehoboth.

Billy about 2 months ago

Applewood Smoked Pork Belly Sliders

The beer And atmosphere create a getaway from normal life. Just enjoying the bar and outside patio will make you want to return after creating a meal from the delicious food. Wings , pork, I like thier fish and hot sauce mayo. The bartenders are real nice too. I got to know lindsay . Thanks ,can't wait to come again

Ian 5 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Well I have to admit I brought these home for the dogs because you can't forget them! They ate everything without one complaint.

Okelly 20 days ago

Chesapeake Bay Oysters

This is something we wait all year for! Coming from brooklyn ny we make rehoboth an annual experience just like I did with my family as a kid. Zoggs is our favorite spot conveniently located with a happy hour thats actually worth it! We are back this year to our favorite spot and this past year convinced 5 other couples to come as well! Love u!

Valarie about 1 month ago

Key West Fried Grouper Taco

Fried Grouper Fish Tacos were the bomb! Excellent staff & service. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Patty about 2 months ago

Grouper Fingers

Delicious! Have had this dish numerous times and it's always great!

Brandie about 2 months ago

Fried Grouper Fingers

We absolutely love the grouper fingers! We love this place! Bartender is always very nice to us. She knows who we are when we come in and we love that! I wish I remembered her name. Very sweet and her mojitos are amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA